Why boring? because it’s me whining so don’t read…..I just feel like typing~

After my gruesome dentist appointment and my akward med check up, I feel relief~

You see….for the past few days, I’ve been imagining my life…..shortened. Huhu~ I mean what if the effect is me not being able to have a baby?? call me paranoid but it’s on the internet.  “could effect one’s fertility”. The technology made me this way….I’ve talked about this one too many times. I want to have a life where maybe for now, I should just dream about~ It’s not gonna happen for a very long time. I want to be just like my mom….a great career, great kids (i think)…hehe, a wonderful husband and great support from family and friends. Oh yeah…..she’s healthy too~ she’s far healthier than me. Shame on me~

And so…..the doctor told me that it could be just a symptom of hormonal imbalance….and he said “saya harap” which really didn’t comfort me much but he gave me meds to see. Lets hope in 10 days, I’ll be normal again. Amin. If you care, please pray for me….and yes, I’m losing blood….never thought that would ever happened. I should be in twilight.(I wish~ hahaha)

________________________

“We cannot change

the cards we are dealt,

just how we play the hand.”

— Randy Pausch