Cave of the Golden Rose……

If you do, then admit it~ you’re old. Haha~~ I remember watching this when I was at a phase where I thought kissing can make babies. Silly me~

Huhu…..my youth! my oh so precious youth~ I still remember how I use to drool over King Romualdo. I even think he was hotter than Prince William back then. (maybe I still do now). ahaks~

To my donsaengs who have yet to watch this very old and classic story, you can do so here…

Fantaghiro

and here for the synopsis

Romualdo

I was bored so I did a few photo editing and screen capturing just to fill the time….lets reminisce our youth together…some are quite blurry. I couldn’t find HQ pics from this show….sorry.

~drools~

Remember this face?

The legendary Princess Fantaghiro

The ever-so-worth-to-drool-over villain...Tarabas

Aaw~~ the sweetest couple in fairy tale

Pretty~~

Oho~~

With the white knight~

again....hehe


Going to watch the series again~~~ tudeluuuu~~